Toyota Camry Trim Levels

The Toyota Camry has some all-new trim levels for 2020. We’re excited to show Florence, Myrtle Beach, and Sumter drivers what’s in store as they shop for their new midsize sedan. With six trim levels to pick from—L, LE, SE, XLE, XSE, and TRD—you can find one perfectly suited to you.

Explore the technology, powertrains, and more that every trim level has to offer. When you’re ready to learn more or take the next step, just drop us a line at Florence Toyota!

Toyota Camry L

Toyota Camry Trim LevelsThe Toyota Camry L may be the base trim level, but it offers an astounding number of standard features. Its audio multimedia system features a 7-inch touch-screen with Apple CarPlay® and Android Auto™. You can pair your smartphone with the display to use your apps on the go!

Toyota Safety Sense™ P is also standard on the base trim. This driver-assist suite serves up several safety features that will help you drive with more awareness. From Automatic High Beams to Dynamic Radar Cruise Control, you’ll have advanced technologies looking out for you.

Under the hood is a 2.5-liter 4-cylinder engine with 203 horsepower on tap. This engine is standard in all but the highest trim level.

Toyota Camry LE

Toyota Camry Trim LevelsThe Toyota Camry LE carries over most of the base trim’s features and then adds a few more conveniences. The big one, in our opinion, is the 60/40 split fold-down rear seat. This allows you to bring along more cargo and makes room for longer or larger items in the trunk.

The 8-way power-adjustable driver’s seat with power lumbar lets you drive with the support you need in all the right places! Your adventures will be even more comfortable in the Camry LE trim.

Toyota Camry SE

2019 Toyota Camry SE NightshadeNext in the lineup is the Toyota Camry SE trim. Slide inside to see what a difference those SofTex® synthetic leather seats make. Automatic climate control is a nice addition, too, and keeps the cabin cozy even in the heat of summer.

Choose the Camry SE Nightshade Edition for a more aggressive look. The black wheels, window trim, and badging give this car an ominous appearance! Only the Camry SE offers this unique edition.

Toyota Camry XLE

At this level, the features begin to look a bit more luxurious. The Toyota Camry XLE comes with authentic leather seats and beautiful Tiger Eye wood interior trim. The audio multimedia system gets a larger, 8-inch touch-screen and dual-zone automatic climate control that adds to the comfort.

The Camry XLE is the first trim level to make the 3.5-liter V6 engine available. This powerhouse kicks out up to 301 horsepower and takes thrills to a whole new level!

Toyota Camry XSE

Here’s your sport-oriented Camry trim. The Toyota Camry XSE trim adds a sport-tuned suspension as well as textured metal interior moldings.

Like the previous trim level, it offers the available 301-horsepower V6 engine. You’ll also get a panoramic glass roof and 9-speaker JBL® w/ Clari-Fi® Audio system.

Toyota Camry TRD

The Toyota Camry TRD trim takes the features from the previous trim and amps them up to a whole new level. The TRD comes with sport SofTex®-trimmed front seats, aluminum sport pedals, a black leather shift knob with red stitching, and its own suspension system. Notably, it’s the only trim level to make the 301-horsepower V6 engine standard.

Style sees a sporty upgrade inside and out. With TRD logos evident throughout, this trim level ensures that its identity is known!

Test Drive Your Favorite Toyota Camry Trims

These six Toyota Camry trim levels promise plenty of fun on the streets of Florence, Sumter, and Myrtle Beach. Keep in mind that there are hybrid versions of the LE, SE, and XLE trims as well! When you’re ready to see your favorite trims up close, just set up a test drive here at Florence Toyota.