Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

The help received from Nick Vause was very helpful. He had a very friendly manner. My disappointment was the total bill. I understand your hourly rate is $192.00, which is more than I expected. I plan on contacting Honda service dept and get their rate, which will be a consideration on my next purchase of a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

Marty was great with finding me the vehicle a wanted. My experience was phenomenal and my time wasn’t wasted like what I’ve experienced at other dealerships. Would definitely recommend Marty for anyone seeking a new Toyota or other used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

This was the first time that I met Nick. He treated me like a brother. He was friendly and extremely helpful. He kept me abreast of the progress being made to service my 2022 Tacoma. I would recommend Nick without any doubts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

My salesman, Rodney, was wonderful to work with. He listened when I talked to him about my driving habits and helped me find the right car that met those needs as well as giving me all the options I was looking for. He stayed in touch but didn't pressure me as I visited other dealerships to be sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. In the end, the Toyota Venza was far better than everything else I drove. Closing the deal was a breeze. I even stopped by the dealership a couple days later with a question related ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Our salesman, Chris Wilson, was fabulous. He went above & beyond in explaining and answering all our questions on the hybrid. Very pleasant person to deal with also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Great experience!! From buying our new car to fixing a technical issue…really impressed with everyone and the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Thank you for being so friendly and helpful during our recent service appointment . Explained recommended services without pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Impressive throughout the experience. Tabatha kept me informed along the way. She explained what needed to be done and the timeframe it would take. Her demeanor was very kind, personable, and professional. Great place to do business! I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

My Service Advisor, Nicholas Vause, was knowledgeable, understanding and kept me informed. Excellent job Nicholas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

My sales experience was great. Kris had me leaving in the car I came for very quickly. I couldn't have asked for better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2023

They were beyond kind and answered all of my questions. Justin was fantastic and definitely treated me like I was extremely valued

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

Always friendly. Great service never try to force me into unnecessary work. Will continue to use for my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

Always excellent service and impressive customer service. I’m so thankful, they do such a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023

There was an issue with my car on a long drive home and I took it into the service station where Chris handled it in less than 5 minutes. He along with the rest of the staff were very friendly and even offered us donuts and water. Great service and experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

Jerome did a great job, very friendly and hospitable. Did a really great job communicating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

Brittney handled my warranty problem without any glitches. I was informed of the problem and the service representative repaired my vehicle. I had a good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

that service department is doing one xxxx of a job they all as nice as can be there always helpful an safe an fast my hat is off to you guys an gals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

Took my truck in for service on June 2nd. Jerome was very friendly and great to work with. Very professional and courteous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

van was in for replacement of a transmission .... Brittney handle the entire matter with total total Professional manners and curtisey... was very kind and understanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

Jerome was great. Made the visit easy and was very informative and patient. Quality of work was top notch as well. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

Tabatha was very professional and very caring. It was the 1st time I came to Florence Toyota and I am impressed by her service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2023

Tyler was absolutely amazing and his customers service was top notch. He kept us informed concerning our Vehicle. We would definitely refer who we can to your business. Please thank Tyler for a job well done. The service at Florence Toyota was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2023

In one word, EXCELLENT! Gg g ggf gfr hogg tt up u y u ff gggg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2023

I was in and out in one hour even at lunch time. My service person was very personal as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

Don't understand why my entry came up 4.8; it was definitely 5-star service from each person I had contact with. I've had every service you recommended done on this car since I purchased it new from Florence Toyota in 2007, and it has been running exceptionally well. Toyota's reputation is that it's a quality product, but it's also a tribute to your service employees who have done quality work. It's the most dependable vehicle I ever owned. Thank you for your excellent service these many years. I LOVE my Highlander Hybrid!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2023

I had a very positive experience buying my new Toyota pickup. Everyone I had contact with was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. My salesperson, Marty Osborne, was great. He was very patient, stayed in touch with me throughout the process and helped me get just the perfect Toyota Tacoma that I wanted. A great place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2023

I can’t say enough about how friendly everyone was during my service visit. I had multiple people offer me coffee and donuts. Tabatha Lane was very friendly and helpful. The service was fast. They did a very good job of keeping me informed about what service is coming up and the current status of my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

I would like to thank ELI POSTON our representative who coordinated our service call yesterday at Florence Toyota. He was courteous, friendly and knew what he was doing and got us out in a timely manner. Thank you and we look forward to continued good service there. We love our TOYOTOAS! Our TUNDRA AND 4-RUNNER - THANK YOU SO MUCH FLORENCE TOYOTA AND ELI POSTON!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

I appreciate the service provided by Christopher Dew and service team. They found the issue and gave a great recommendation to save me more money. It would have taken them longer for the Lexus since they did not have the same tool as Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

Florence Toyota is the best place we ever been to all the people there are like family i have never been to a car dealer an got treated so good best sales an service i have ever seen we have had 3 rav4 2 came from Florence Toyota we now have a 2023 Rav4 Hybrid if we ever trade it will be at Florence Toyota.... my hat goes off to all at Florence Toyota they all are great i just cant say that enough....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

Service process was professional, efficient and thorough. Facility and personnel were top notch. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2023

Took my truck for service. Very friendly staff and clean facility. The service was completed timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2023

Honest, extremely friendly from first telephone contact to the sales person, Marty Osborne that patiently walked me through the buying and delivery process, on his day off no less.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2023

Great experience to buy a vehicle online! Used preferred lender and no gimmicks or sales tactics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Jerome checked me in and out and did an excellent Job. Service got me in and out sooner than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Mr. Marty Osborne We Thank You So Much & Everything Went Smooth. Great Custoner Service Also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Took my recently purchased 4runner in for service. Nick was so helpful in showing me what Toyota recommended doing at 60k miles. Work was done correctly and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Jerome was very kind and helpful to me when I came in for an oil change. Couldn't have ask for better service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Went to Florence Toyota to look at two different trucks.Just as friendly of people you will meet and no pressure sales or pushy sales people.. We enjoyed our experience. We ended up buying one of trucks. So happy with our 2023 Tundra iforce max limited. Rodney was our sales person and would recommend him to any friend. Thanks again to Florence Toyota and Staff for making our experience a great one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

The technician was very informative on the needs of my vehicle. Service was performed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

I made an appointment for 9:20 am - oil change, etc. but had to change it to 11:00. I made a call and they changed it with no problem. They were very timely and very efficient. I was in and out within 45 minutes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Jerome was helpful, efficient, proactive and kind! I appreciate him so very much. I’ve had four Toyotas so I’m grateful for Florence Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Jerome was respectful & answered my questions. My service (very minimal) was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Excellent service. Very timely and Tabitha always works well with the customer! I keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Associates were professional and courteous. They were knowledgeable and explained what was involved with repairing my car including the cost. The environment was clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

I called last minute because of unexpectedly being in area of dealer & due for 15,000 oil change on my 4Runner. Not only did I get an appt in 30 min from call but when arriving at dealer, they found my last service call for warranty was due in about a week. Jerome arranged for everything to be done at same time. They gave me an estimated length of time to complete but pleasantly surprised me by completing service quicker. I live about an hour from dealer so was very pleased this was all taken care of and I should be good ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Took my Tundra in for the 15,000 mile service maintenance. I was greeted when I arrived and was taken care of by Tyler. The service was done timely and I was kept informed. It was a great service experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Ron is extremely helpful when looking for a new vehicle! Thanks for all your advice and suggestions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Chad and Gordon did an amazing job. Chris was quite pleasant ad well. I started off with a very used vehicle and that was what I was interested in because I wanted minimal no payments. Well I drove it for about an hour and definitely wasn't satisfied and after expressing my concerns instead of allowing me to feel cheated or disappointed these great men teamed up and got me a vehicle that fits my needs and the payments are AMAZING 👏. I'm very thankful and definitely will recommend my family and friends here. Great job Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Billy made my buying experience very smooth and painless as did Lizzy a the rest of the staff. Thanks for all the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!!!! JIMMY, CHRIS and NICK went above and beyond to help me and my wife we were baby sitting our two grandsons and were trying to keep them on schedule with school they made everything WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MANY THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Great quality service, explained everything that was completed on my vehicle and very a courteous staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Tabetha was very helpful and organized while facilitating an oil change for my 4Runner Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Nick was great in explaining everything my highlander was due for and why. When I picked up my car he was very nice and had everything ready. Highly recommend Nick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Great service on my 2016 Tacoma. Shout out to Tabatha and Service Team. Always have a good experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Service department employees very professional & always informative if anything else is needed to keep my vehicle working well .Florence Toyota is where I continue to take Camry since I purchased it . I highly recommend this service department to all for the care of their vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Great Service from Chris Lee and Tabatha. Fast repairs as well. Thanks guys! Till next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Ron Maxwell was great !! I will recommend him and the rest Thank you !! Raven too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Great experience! Denzel Belin is an Awesome sales person. Definitely would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle from there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Great service on trading my Highlander. Got what I wanted for my car and what I wanted to pay for the Tahoe. Thanks Eric Jett and Gordon Zurbrick for all y’all did for us!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Very happy with level of customer service attitude of Chad Kirby our sales rep and Gordon Zurbrick the sales manager. The only negative comment I have is directed at Toyota manufacturing in that they do not provide a spare tire in their new vehicles. The inflation kit provided is useless if you have a blowout on the road. Again, nothing against our total customer service experience at Florence Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Great service and provided great info on serving my TRD. Will keep coming to this dealership because of this visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Received an immediate appointment on the date requested. Service technician was pleasant and attentive. No problems. Will recommend Florence Toyota. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

We found the right tundra at Florence Toyota and the staff took very good care of us. The only thing the didn’t settle with me was when they took the truck to be cleaned and detailed it wasn’t. They took the stickers off but didn’t clean it there was bird poop on the rear fenders and tail gate and fingerprints on the windshield. I spent 59000 wan’t impressed. The salesman Derek and the finance person and Jaila the online person who contacted me did a wonderful job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Great service… took a little while (2 hours) but Mr. Cato was awesome!! Great customer service! Kudos to Florence Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Great sales and service departments ! We’ve bought 2 new vehicles here in the past two years and have been very pleased ! Tabitha in the service department is always very helpful when coming in for routine maintenance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Mr.Marty is always helpful and knowledgeable. He provides excellent customer care and service. He really cares for his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Marty did a great job getting my 2019 Tacoma serviced. He's very knowledgable and customer oriented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Very satisfied with service as always. Marty was great. My first time with dealing with him. Great addition to your service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Tabitha was quick and efficient with the paperwork. Routine oil and filter change with a tire rotation was done in a flash. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Marty was very knowledgeable about the service process and was very helpful in explaining the services and charges for my service. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Very satisfied with the whole experience with buying a car from your dealership. Everything was explained and worked out to a mutual agreement before we signed the contract.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

No pressure at this dealership nice people that’ll work with you. Salesman Mr. Davis will work with you and understands your needs and do his best to get the price that you want. Bottom line I would recommend this dealership if you’re looking for a new Toyota or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Tabitha was helpful and efficient. Routine service was preformed quickly. I had a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Travis is always very courteous and helpful , the service as always is great and time efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Love the service, Travis was so helpful in telling me about my service I was very nervous about the repairs because it was a 2006 but everything turned out great thank you Travis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Marty was very helpful on my service visit for my Highlander. Great customer service and explained the services that were performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Marty was very helpful with helping get a key programmed for my husband’s car ….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Service was great and time efficient. I received a ride both ways, and text updates during my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

This is the 3rd vehicle I’ve bought from Eric Johnson! I sent him a screenshot of what I wanted from another location and I had it the next day; signed and delivered, Amazing, caring and genuinely works to get you exactly what you want. Hit him up! Everything was easy, convenient and fast. Only place I buy from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Just got my 2017 Lexus service, everything appears to be great . Will be back for the next schedule maintenance on my vehicle .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I had my Tundra serviced and 120,000 miles and Travis was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I had my truck serviced and it was a great experience! Travis was excellent to work with and could answer all of my questions. The atmosphere is relaxed and I was treated like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Courteous and knowledgeable! Great service, clean waiting room and restrooms I like that getting in and out of the service dept is so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

They are so nice and polite. I just love them. Top quality service! Would recommend buying your next vehicle from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Wow! That’s the least of what I can say about the service department at Toyota of Florence. On Friday we were traveling from NJ through SC to Florida when our “red triangle of death” appeared on our MFD of our 15 year old Prius. When we called the dealership, without a prior appointment, we were told that the best they might be able to do is look at it on Monday. We really had no other choice, and lined up a rental from the dealership, expecting a week long wait and delay on our trip. We met with Tabitha Lane, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

My experience at Florence Toyota today was great as usual. Tabatha went over my service history and explained my current needs professionally and courteously. I appreciate you guys keeping my ride going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Always great customer service. Tabatha was so helpful and let me know I needed an alignment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Marty took care of my 30,000 mile service today. Explained what needed to be done and kept me informed while I waited. Great job by Marty and the other technicians.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Great job by Garry Cato. He kept me informed about the status of my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Marty was my rep and did a great job explaining the work to be done - the mechanics were excellent - great job to all and I really appreciate this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Marty was great and explained everything that was being done. Will definitely ask for him next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Travis took care of me and explained clearly what was to be done. He made sure that my wait was short. I’m a vet with mobility issues and I appreciated his professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Great job by Marty. Took care of everything. No surprises. Appreciate the hard work. Thanks for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Tabitha provided stellar customer service and this will be the only place I will take my vehicle to moving forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Walked in around lunchtime with no appointment. Tabatha Lane was very nice, curious and accommodating. I had a 60,000 miles service that was due. They had me in and out very quickly as they were busy. During checkout Tabatha went over everything with me that was discovered and l left informed and satisfied.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review