Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

They are professional in every way & I’m confident their guidance in servicing my vehicle was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

The staff were very friendly to me. The service was excellent and performed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

I dropped my truck off for service. The folks were very friendly and professional! The service was performed in a timely manner and I am very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

At my latest visit to Florence Toyota I had excellent service. My service advisor, James Young was very helpful and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

My wife and I are not very computer savvy and the dealer was very patient with us going over all of idiosyncrasies for our new RAV4 thanks so much 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

This was my first time using the Toyota of Florence Service Center. I give the service department 5 stars hand down. Very friendly & courteous, making sure I had a great experience. Fast friendly service is definitely worth the drive!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

They worked me in quick on a Friday with a weak battery issue and had me on the road to Charlotte by 3pm as promised. Ray is an excellent service representative and this is my 2nd time working with him (I was relieved they assigned me to him on such a quirky problem because he was already familiar with my last issue and it saved so much time). Highly recommend this dealership. Even the Auto Zone I stopped at recommended them to do this important battery operation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Great customer service at Florence Toyota. Highly recommend them! No pressure received to complete optional services provided

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

I arrived at 8:30am for my 9:10am appointment. Everyone who approached me was great reception. Then Mr. Ray my agent, was very friendly and polite. Professional with Southern Hospitality. I was well advised online and by text video about my vehicle progress. My very first new vehicle Service. I’m impressed by Florence Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

This a a great Dealership to do business with; There was no pressure at all doing the purchase of my vehicle and the salesman .(Suub) was very knowledgeable and professional as well as the General Manager. I do highly recommend this Dealership for your purchase of a vehicle. G. Pee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Bought a 2019 Tacoma with the help of salesman Billy Tisdale. He was very likable and friendly. He worked hard to satisfy me during my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

I was very pleased with the honesty, fairness and pricing of yesterday's repair on my very old Toyota Camry Hybrid. There was zero pressure to forgo the repair and purchase a new car as I had anticipated. Raymond Kovacsiss (in the service department) is a straight shooter and an asset to the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Don Jackson was our a salesman and he was a pleasure to work with. Brought my vehicle in for an oil change this week and worked with Ray Kovacsiss who was very nice, professional and helpful. Thank you Ray. My only complaint with this dealer is that the buying process took wayyyy too long. We were there for hours, and we were getting very aggravated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

This is my second time working with Jerome. He was very pleasant to work with and I enjoyed talking to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Jam up Team!! Don Jackson was an excellent salesman!! I would definitely refer Toyota Florence to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

I want to thank Jerome for his excellent customer service and his pleasant attitude towards helping me with my service. He was so helpful and kind and thoughtful and knowledgeable and I really enjoyed his attitude and he made the experience very enjoyable. Thanks again Jerome keep up the great customer service attitude. Thanks again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Hi, I went to this dealership last Saturday and the customer service was amazing. I also wanna thank Don for helping me and my fiancée find the right car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

The service department employees are always eager to help and answer any questions I may have. They work diligently to have the vehicle ready when promised and notify you when they are done. I highly recommend Florence Toyota’s Service Dept!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Customer service was top notch from our first phone conversation through purchasing a vehicle. Great Team effort!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Rodney Britt was very helpful and very in formative about the vehicles and there capabilities available. I would recommend him to anyone in the market for a car. Thank you Rodney!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Excellent customer service. Frankie Parson was amazing and made me feel comfortable when purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Great service and friendly staff!! Tabatha was helpful and knowledgable. Visit was timely and pleasant..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

I do not like the new setup. My first visit took 2 hours for fluid check and tire rotation, but this last visit took less than an hour to change oil and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

We wouldn't hesitate to drive 1.5 hours away from home again in order to purchase another vehicle from this dealership. Ms. Frankie in sales was fun to work with, knowledgeable about the product, and attentive to our needs. Other team members, to include Mr. Murphy & Ms. Elizabeth were patient and friendly. We would 100% recommend this team for anyone purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Marty gave us great customer service as our sales rep. He made sure that he found the exact car that we wanted and had it shipped to Florence Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Jerome did a fantastic job. I was told the process could take 1 1/2 to 2 hours, and I was done in less than an hour. I have dealt with Jerome twice since I bought my Venza in April 2923, and both times he has been professional and pleasant with which to deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

I received Great customer service at the time of my service. Chris was a tone of help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Frankie is absolutely the best! She has sold me three cars now. She’s the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Jerome did a great job! Fast and good work all around. Service was done on time when it was scheduled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Fast, friendly and competent. I really like the video of the service as the tech walks through the inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Great job explained everything step by step and everyone was nice and courteous to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

Ms Kay was absolutely caring and patient with me. She went out of her way to help resolve some issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

My experience at Florence Toyota was absolutely amazing. Mrs. Frankie Parson was phenomenal. She was very pleasant upon my walking through the doors up until I exit the parking lot!! Keep up the amazing work you are doing! May God richly bless you in every areas of your life. Thank you so very much! I'm really enjoying my new whip (car)!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

This was our first visit to the dealership. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our salesman Eric was terrific. I know I am going to enjoy my new Camry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Was looking for my wife a Rav 4 a certain color and they went out of their way to have one that I thought would take a Month. The team went out of their way to take care of us. Will definitely use them again. Our first Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

We bought our Highlander 11 months ago. The whole procedure went very well. Today we went back for scheduled service. Included in the sale price. We were in and out in less than an hour. Treated to donuts, coffee and very professional service. Thank you, Jerome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

Very professional staff from the second you drive up until you exit the doors! Clean area when you drive in. Everything runs with smooth perfection. I’m sure they are exhausted at the end of the work day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

The help received from Nick Vause was very helpful. He had a very friendly manner. My disappointment was the total bill. I understand your hourly rate is $192.00, which is more than I expected. I plan on contacting Honda service dept and get their rate, which will be a consideration on my next purchase of a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

Marty was great with finding me the vehicle a wanted. My experience was phenomenal and my time wasn’t wasted like what I’ve experienced at other dealerships. Would definitely recommend Marty for anyone seeking a new Toyota or other used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

This was the first time that I met Nick. He treated me like a brother. He was friendly and extremely helpful. He kept me abreast of the progress being made to service my 2022 Tacoma. I would recommend Nick without any doubts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

My salesman, Rodney, was wonderful to work with. He listened when I talked to him about my driving habits and helped me find the right car that met those needs as well as giving me all the options I was looking for. He stayed in touch but didn't pressure me as I visited other dealerships to be sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. In the end, the Toyota Venza was far better than everything else I drove. Closing the deal was a breeze. I even stopped by the dealership a couple days later with a question related ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Our salesman, Chris Wilson, was fabulous. He went above & beyond in explaining and answering all our questions on the hybrid. Very pleasant person to deal with also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Great experience!! From buying our new car to fixing a technical issue…really impressed with everyone and the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Thank you for being so friendly and helpful during our recent service appointment . Explained recommended services without pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Impressive throughout the experience. Tabatha kept me informed along the way. She explained what needed to be done and the timeframe it would take. Her demeanor was very kind, personable, and professional. Great place to do business! I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

My Service Advisor, Nicholas Vause, was knowledgeable, understanding and kept me informed. Excellent job Nicholas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

My sales experience was great. Kris had me leaving in the car I came for very quickly. I couldn't have asked for better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2023

They were beyond kind and answered all of my questions. Justin was fantastic and definitely treated me like I was extremely valued

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

Always friendly. Great service never try to force me into unnecessary work. Will continue to use for my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

Always excellent service and impressive customer service. I’m so thankful, they do such a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023

There was an issue with my car on a long drive home and I took it into the service station where Chris handled it in less than 5 minutes. He along with the rest of the staff were very friendly and even offered us donuts and water. Great service and experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

Jerome did a great job, very friendly and hospitable. Did a really great job communicating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

Brittney handled my warranty problem without any glitches. I was informed of the problem and the service representative repaired my vehicle. I had a good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

that service department is doing one xxxx of a job they all as nice as can be there always helpful an safe an fast my hat is off to you guys an gals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

Took my truck in for service on June 2nd. Jerome was very friendly and great to work with. Very professional and courteous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

van was in for replacement of a transmission .... Brittney handle the entire matter with total total Professional manners and curtisey... was very kind and understanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

Jerome was great. Made the visit easy and was very informative and patient. Quality of work was top notch as well. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

Tabatha was very professional and very caring. It was the 1st time I came to Florence Toyota and I am impressed by her service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2023

Tyler was absolutely amazing and his customers service was top notch. He kept us informed concerning our Vehicle. We would definitely refer who we can to your business. Please thank Tyler for a job well done. The service at Florence Toyota was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2023

In one word, EXCELLENT! Gg g ggf gfr hogg tt up u y u ff gggg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2023

I was in and out in one hour even at lunch time. My service person was very personal as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

Don't understand why my entry came up 4.8; it was definitely 5-star service from each person I had contact with. I've had every service you recommended done on this car since I purchased it new from Florence Toyota in 2007, and it has been running exceptionally well. Toyota's reputation is that it's a quality product, but it's also a tribute to your service employees who have done quality work. It's the most dependable vehicle I ever owned. Thank you for your excellent service these many years. I LOVE my Highlander Hybrid!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2023

I had a very positive experience buying my new Toyota pickup. Everyone I had contact with was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. My salesperson, Marty Osborne, was great. He was very patient, stayed in touch with me throughout the process and helped me get just the perfect Toyota Tacoma that I wanted. A great place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2023

I can’t say enough about how friendly everyone was during my service visit. I had multiple people offer me coffee and donuts. Tabatha Lane was very friendly and helpful. The service was fast. They did a very good job of keeping me informed about what service is coming up and the current status of my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

I would like to thank ELI POSTON our representative who coordinated our service call yesterday at Florence Toyota. He was courteous, friendly and knew what he was doing and got us out in a timely manner. Thank you and we look forward to continued good service there. We love our TOYOTOAS! Our TUNDRA AND 4-RUNNER - THANK YOU SO MUCH FLORENCE TOYOTA AND ELI POSTON!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

I appreciate the service provided by Christopher Dew and service team. They found the issue and gave a great recommendation to save me more money. It would have taken them longer for the Lexus since they did not have the same tool as Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

Florence Toyota is the best place we ever been to all the people there are like family i have never been to a car dealer an got treated so good best sales an service i have ever seen we have had 3 rav4 2 came from Florence Toyota we now have a 2023 Rav4 Hybrid if we ever trade it will be at Florence Toyota.... my hat goes off to all at Florence Toyota they all are great i just cant say that enough....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

Service process was professional, efficient and thorough. Facility and personnel were top notch. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2023

Took my truck for service. Very friendly staff and clean facility. The service was completed timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2023

Honest, extremely friendly from first telephone contact to the sales person, Marty Osborne that patiently walked me through the buying and delivery process, on his day off no less.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2023

Great experience to buy a vehicle online! Used preferred lender and no gimmicks or sales tactics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Jerome checked me in and out and did an excellent Job. Service got me in and out sooner than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Mr. Marty Osborne We Thank You So Much & Everything Went Smooth. Great Custoner Service Also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Took my recently purchased 4runner in for service. Nick was so helpful in showing me what Toyota recommended doing at 60k miles. Work was done correctly and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Jerome was very kind and helpful to me when I came in for an oil change. Couldn't have ask for better service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Went to Florence Toyota to look at two different trucks.Just as friendly of people you will meet and no pressure sales or pushy sales people.. We enjoyed our experience. We ended up buying one of trucks. So happy with our 2023 Tundra iforce max limited. Rodney was our sales person and would recommend him to any friend. Thanks again to Florence Toyota and Staff for making our experience a great one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

The technician was very informative on the needs of my vehicle. Service was performed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

I made an appointment for 9:20 am - oil change, etc. but had to change it to 11:00. I made a call and they changed it with no problem. They were very timely and very efficient. I was in and out within 45 minutes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Jerome was helpful, efficient, proactive and kind! I appreciate him so very much. I’ve had four Toyotas so I’m grateful for Florence Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Jerome was respectful & answered my questions. My service (very minimal) was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Excellent service. Very timely and Tabitha always works well with the customer! I keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Associates were professional and courteous. They were knowledgeable and explained what was involved with repairing my car including the cost. The environment was clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

I called last minute because of unexpectedly being in area of dealer & due for 15,000 oil change on my 4Runner. Not only did I get an appt in 30 min from call but when arriving at dealer, they found my last service call for warranty was due in about a week. Jerome arranged for everything to be done at same time. They gave me an estimated length of time to complete but pleasantly surprised me by completing service quicker. I live about an hour from dealer so was very pleased this was all taken care of and I should be good ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Took my Tundra in for the 15,000 mile service maintenance. I was greeted when I arrived and was taken care of by Tyler. The service was done timely and I was kept informed. It was a great service experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Ron is extremely helpful when looking for a new vehicle! Thanks for all your advice and suggestions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Chad and Gordon did an amazing job. Chris was quite pleasant ad well. I started off with a very used vehicle and that was what I was interested in because I wanted minimal no payments. Well I drove it for about an hour and definitely wasn't satisfied and after expressing my concerns instead of allowing me to feel cheated or disappointed these great men teamed up and got me a vehicle that fits my needs and the payments are AMAZING 👏. I'm very thankful and definitely will recommend my family and friends here. Great job Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Billy made my buying experience very smooth and painless as did Lizzy a the rest of the staff. Thanks for all the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!!!! JIMMY, CHRIS and NICK went above and beyond to help me and my wife we were baby sitting our two grandsons and were trying to keep them on schedule with school they made everything WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MANY THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Great quality service, explained everything that was completed on my vehicle and very a courteous staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Tabetha was very helpful and organized while facilitating an oil change for my 4Runner Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Nick was great in explaining everything my highlander was due for and why. When I picked up my car he was very nice and had everything ready. Highly recommend Nick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Great service on my 2016 Tacoma. Shout out to Tabatha and Service Team. Always have a good experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Service department employees very professional & always informative if anything else is needed to keep my vehicle working well .Florence Toyota is where I continue to take Camry since I purchased it . I highly recommend this service department to all for the care of their vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Great Service from Chris Lee and Tabatha. Fast repairs as well. Thanks guys! Till next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Ron Maxwell was great !! I will recommend him and the rest Thank you !! Raven too

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review